Home | Log | about | program | booking | contribute | Sten | info | Store | | | |  

  ~ B O O K I N G ~ A U G U S T 2 0 1 7 ~

Lessions are to be confirmed at least 48 hours ahead of time. For optimal choice of location / studio space, confirming a week in advance is norm.
Tue Aug 1 > XXXX BOOKED XXXX BOOKED XXXX BOOKED
Wed Aug 2 > D Sessions ( B P )
Thur Aug 3 > M Sessions ( P L )
Fri Aug 4 > \ \ \ \ \ \/ / / / / PROJECT / / / / /\ \ \ \ \
Sat Aug 5 > M Sessions ( J H )
Sun Aug 6 > R Sessions ( H H )
Mon Aug 7 > ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ RECORDING ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >
Tue Aug 8 > ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ RECORDING ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >
Wed Aug 9 - - - - - > > > > RECORDING < < < < < - - - - >
Thur Aug 10 > M Session ( P L )
Fri Aug 11 > R session ( M R )
Sat Aug 12 > M Sessions ( J M )
Sun Aug 13 > R Sessions ( H H )
Mon Aug 14 > ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ > > RECORDING < < ~ ~ ~ >

Tue Aug 15 > ~ ~ ~ ~ > > RECORDING < < ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Wed Aug 16 > ~ ~ ~ ~ > > RECORDING < < ~ ~ ~ >
Thur Aug 17 > M session ( P L )
Fri Aug 18 > R sessions ( V I )
Sat Aug 19 > M Sessions ( J M )
Sun Aug 20 > R Sessions ( H H )
Mon Aug 21 > sessions TBC / TBA
Tue Aug 22 > sessions TBC / TBA
Wed Aug 23 > D Sessions ( P L + B P )
Thur Aug 24 > sessions TBC / TBA
Fri Aug 25 > sessions TBA / TBC
Sat Aug 26 > M Sessions ( J M )
Sun Aug 27 > Ridgewood Sessions ( H H )
Mon Aug 28 > sessions TBA / TBC
Tue Aug 29 > sessions TBA / TBC
Wed Aug 30 > D sessions ( T B C )
Thur Aug 31 > sessions TBA / TBC

All Rights Reserved © Sonus Rex 2107